Technology Committee

Mission Statement:

The purpose of the Technology Committee is to assess the technological needs of Immaculate Conception parish; provide recommendations, guidance, and assistance with the acquisition, implementation, support, and maintenance of those needs; and assist with training for other ministries and groups within the parish who will interact with these technologies.


The Members of the Committee Are:

Clay Kroh (Chair)

Maureen Allen

Scott Bauer

Lori Cratty

Deb Everett

Kim Kroh

Ken Martin

Bruce McCleary

Dave Schirmer